götessons

CONTACT

Below you will find contact information for our employees.

Götessons Industri AB 
Rönnåsgatan 5B
523 38 Ulricehamn
Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)321-687700
Fax: +46 (0)321-687790
Email: info@gotessons.se

SALES MANAGEMENT

John De Boer

JOHN DE BOER
Sales Director
+46 (0)321-68 77 77
john@gotessons.se

PERNILLA LAGER
Sales Team Manager
+46 (0)321-68 77 55 
pernilla.lager@gotessons.se

PROJECT SALES SUPPORT

PETRA BLOMQUIST
Project Manager/
Inhouse Sales Manager Götessons Design Group
+46 (0)321-68 77 01
petra@gotessons.se

DAVID ENGBERG
Senior Acoustic & 3D Specialist
+46 (0)321-68 77 10
david.engberg@gotessons.se

HELEN SWEDBERG
E-commerce Manager
+46 (0)321-68 77 03
helen.s@gotessons.se

AMANDA KREITUZE 

3D Visualizer 
+46 (0)321-68 77 35
amanda.kreituze@gotessons.se

SALES SWEDEN

LINDA OLSSON

Key Account Manager
North Sweden
+46 (0)321-68 77 71
linda@gotessons.se 

CAMILLA STRÖM
Key Account Manager Stockholm
+46 (0)321-68 77 73
camilla.strom@gotessons.se
 

CAROLINE UNGER
Sales Stockholm
and East Sweden
+46 (0)321-68 77 74
caroline.u@gotessons.se

EMMA ANKARLOO
Sales West Sweden
+46 (0)321-68 77 59
emma.ankarloo@gotessons.se

JESSICA FISHER
Sales South Sweden
+46 (0)321-68 77 72 
jessica.fisher@gotessons.se

LINDA WENGBRAND
Sales Support Sweden
+46(0)321-68 77 02
linda.w@gotessons.se 

EMMY CARLSSON
Sales Support Sweden
+46 (0)321-68 77 29
emmy@gotessons.se

SALES EXPORT

Steinar Økland

STEINAR ØKLAND
Country Manager Norway 
+47 906 11 475
steinar@gotessons.se

KRISTIAN LYSEBRÅTE
Key Account Manager Norway
+47 997 98 909
kristian@gotessons.se 

Alexandra Endresen

ALEXANDRA ENDRESEN
Sales Support Norway
+46 (0)321-68 77 11
alexandra.endresen@gotessons.se

 

JENNY KULLBERG
Sales Support Norway
+46 (0)321-68 77 07

jenny.kullberg@gotessons.se

HENRIK MAGNUSSON
Sales Manager Eastern Europe
+46 (0)321-68 77 76

henrik.magnusson@gotessons.se

Liisa Druey

LIISA DRUEY
Country Manager Finland
+358 50 348 55 10
liisa.druey@gotessons.se

LINDA MALM
Sales Support Eastern Europe and Finland
+46 (0)321-68 77 14 

linda.malm@gotessons.se

Paule Caillat

PAULE CAILLAT
Country Manager France
+46 (0)321-68 77 80
paule@gotessons.se

Stephanie Baida

STEPHANIE BAIDA
Sales Support France, Benelux, Switzerland
+46 (0)321-68 77 08
stephanie.b@gotessons.se

Erik Rahbek

ERIK RAHBEK
Country Manager Denmark, UK
+46 (0)321-68 77 75
erik.rahbek@gotessons.se

HELENA ISACSSON
Sales Support Denmark
and Sweden
+46 (0)321-68 77 09
helena.isacsson@gotessons.se 

IGNACIO CASTRO
Country Manager Spain
and Portugal
+34 687 463 957
icastro@gotessons.es

ANN-SOFIE CLARQVIST
Sales Support Export
+46 (0)321-687712 
ann-sofie.clarqvist@gotessons.se

HANNA RINGSTRÖM
Sales Support Eastern Europe
Parental leave

SALES GERMANY

PETER KNECHT 
MD
+49 (0) 160 906 943 05
peter.knecht@gotessons.de

Nele Pacyna

NELE PACYNA
Head Of Sales Germany
+49 160 8002546
nele@gotessons.se

Gunnar Kühn

GUNNAR KÜHN
Key Account Manager South Germany, Switzerland, Austria
+49 160 2101007
gunnar@gotessons.se

ANNKATRIN REINCKE
Key Account Manager North Germany
+49 170 6200101 

annkatrin@gotessons.se

ISABEL NORDMANN
Office Manager,
Sales Support Germany
+49 6103 5996 141 
isabel.nordmann@gotessons.de

AGATA GULCZ
Sales Support Germany
+49 6103 5996 142
agata.gulcz@gotessons.de

SVEN LANGHAMMER
Head of Warehouse Germany
+49 6103 5996 145
sven.langhammer@gotessons.de 

MARKETING

Jessica Carlstein

JESSICA CARLSTEIN 
Marketing Director
+46 (0)321-68 77 30
jessica@gotessons.se

Marcus Willund

MARCUS WILLUND
Art Director/Photographer 
+46 (0)321-68 77 25
marcus@gotessons.se

Marie Axelsson

MARIE AXELSSON 
Marketing Assistant
+46 (0)321-68 77 24
marie.axelsson@gotessons.se

MARTIN SKIÖLD
Graphic Designer
+46 (0)321-68 77 32

martin.skiold@gotessons.se 

SARA LARSSON
Copywriter
+46 (0)321-68 77 31

sara.larsson@gotessons.se 

MAGNUS ENANDER
Trade shows
+46 (0)321-687747

magnus.e@gotessons.se 

RASMUS TELLNOR
Trade shows
0321-6877XX

rasmus.t@gotessons.se 

CEO/BUSINESS DEVELOPING/HR/SUSTAINABILITY/IT

Emil Johansson

EMIL JOHANSSON
CEO
+46 (0)321-68 77 22
emil@gotessons.se

JOHAN GÖTESSON
Business Development Manager
+46 (0)321-68 77 99
johan@gotessons.se 

Jennie Flysjö

JENNIE FLYSJÖ
HR Manager
+46 (0)321-68 77 28
jennie.f@gotessons.se

CAROLINE HULANDER
HR-Coordinator
+46 (0)321-68 77 16
caroline.hulander@gotessons.se

STELLAN BYGÅRD
ESG Manager
+46 (0)321-68 77 61
stellan.b@gotessons.se

EMMA HAGMAN
Sustainability Strategist
+46 (0)321-68 77 36
emma.h@gotessons.se

Mikael Nilsson

MIKAEL NILSSON
CIO
+46 (0)321-68 77 26
mikael@gotessons.se

ANDREAS DAHLIN
IT Technician
+46 (0)321-68 77 33
andreas.dahlin@gotessons.se

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

DAJANA OMANOVIC
Product Development Director
+46 (0)321-68 77 52 
dajana.omanovic@gotessons.se

Tomas Svensson

TOMAS SVENSSON
Senior Product Developer
+46 (0)321-68 77 66
tomas@gotessons.se 

Tolle Bygård

TOLLE BYGÅRD 
Product Developer
+46 (0)321-68 77 62
tolle@gotessons.se

SALLY SVENTORP
Product Developer
+46 (0)321-68 77 65
sally@gotessons.se 

NINA CRONHOLM
Industrial Designer
+46 (0)321-68 77 67
nina.cronholm@gotessons.se

JAKOB JOHANSSON
Product Developer
jakob.johansson@daviddesign.se

EVELINA SKOGLUND

Category Manager Textile Materials
+46 (0)321-68 77 37 
evelina.skoglund@gotessons.se

LOGISTICS/PURCHASING/WAREHOUSE

Mika Haglund

MIKA HAGLUND
COO
+46 (0)321-68 77 27
mika.h@gotessons.se

Malin Hållander

MALIN HÅLLANDER
Purchasing
+46 (0)321-68 77 63
malin@gotessons.se

Emma Wigestål

EMMA WIGESTÅL
Purchasing
+46 (0)321-68 77 69
emma.w@gotessons.se

Erika Carlsson

ERIKA CARLSSON
Purchasing
+46 (0)321-68 77 68
erika.c@gotessons.se

Per Karlsson

KARL ANDERSSON
Warehouse Manager
+46 (0)321-68 77 48
karl.a@gotessons.se 

ANGELICA LERIDER
Planner
+46 (0)321-68 77 41
angelica.l@gotessons.se

MICHAELA LINDQVIST
Planner
+46 (0)321-68 77 41
michaela@gotessons.se

FINANCE

Jörgen Johansson

JÖRGEN JOHANSSON
CFO
+46 (0)321-68 77 21
jorgen@gotessons.se

EMELIE OLOFSSON
Business Controller
+46 (0)321-68 77 18 
emelie.olofsson@gotessons.se

MARTIN GUSTAVSSON
Accounting Manager 
+46 (0)321-68 77 15
martin.gustavsson@gotessons.se

EMELIE CEDERQVIST
Acountant 
+46 (0)321-68 77 34
emelie.cederqvist@gotessons.se

Marie Berthilsson

MARIE BERTHILSSON
Finance Assistant
+46 (0)321-68 77 23
marie.berthilsson@gotessons.se

MALIN SELANDER 
Finance Assistant
+46 (0)321-68 77 17
malin.selander@gotessons.se

SHOWROOM

Jörgen Johansson

SHOWROOM ULRICEHAMN
Rönnåsgatan 5B
523 38 Ulricehamn
MAP 

 

SHOWROOM
STOCKHOLM

Rosenlundsgatan 38F
118 53 Stockholm
MAP 

Marie Berthilsson

SHOWROOM
MALMÖ

Firmagatan 2-6
213 76 Malmö
MAP 

SHOWROOM
GÖTEBORG

Kyrkogatan 20-22
411 15 Göteborg 
MAP 

SHOWROOM
GERMANY

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 3
63303 Dreieich
Germany 

MAP 

Management Team

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Jörgen Johansson (CFO), John de Boer (Sales Director), Jessica Carlstein (Marketing Director), Stellan Bygård (ESG Manager), Emil Johansson (CEO), Tomas Svensson (Product Development Director), Mika Haglund (COO), Johan Götesson (Business Development Manager)

map

CONTACT

Götessons Industri AB
Rönnåsgatan 5B
523 38 Ulricehamn
Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)321-687700
Fax: +46 (0)321-687790
Email: info@gotessons.se