götessons

CONTACT

Below you will find contact information for our employees.

Götessons Industri AB 
Rönnåsgatan 5B
523 38 Ulricehamn
Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)321-687700
Fax: +46 (0)321-687790
Email: info@gotessons.se

SALES MANAGEMENT

John De Boer

JOHN DE BOER
Sales Director
+46 (0)321-687777
john@gotessons.se

PERNILLA LAGER
Sales Team Manager
+46 (0)321-687755 
pernilla.lager@gotessons.se

PROJECT SALES SUPPORT

PETRA BLOMQUIST
Project Manager
+46 (0)321-687701
petra@gotessons.se

DAVID ENGBERG
Acoustic & 3D rendering Specialist
+46 (0)321-687710
david.engberg@gotessons.se

MAGNUS RASK
Specialized Interior Acoustic Consultant
+46 (0)321-687754
magnus.r@gotessons.se

HELEN SWEDBERG
E-commerce Manager
+46 (0)321-687703
helen.s@gotessons.se

SALES SWEDEN

LINDA OLSSON

Key Account Manager
North Sweden
+46 (0)321-687771
linda@gotessons.se 

CAMILLA STROM
Key Account Manager Stockholm
+46 (0)321-687773
camilla.strom@gotessons.se
 

CAROLINE UNGER
Sales Stockholm
+46 (0)321-687774
caroline.u@gotessons.se

EMMA ANKARLOO
Sales West Sweden
+46 (0)321-687759
emma.a@gotessons.se

CHRISTIAN LINDKVIST
Sales South Sweden
+46 (0)321-687758 
christian.l@gotessons.se

LINDA WENGBRAND
Team Leader
Sales Support Sweden
+46(0)321-687702
linda.w@gotessons.se 

EMMY CARLSSON
Sales Support Sweden
+46 (0)321-687729
emmy@gotessons.se

ELEONOR CARLSSON
Sales Support Sweden/Export
+46 (0)321-687714
eleonor.c@gotessons.se

SALES EXPORT

Steinar Økland

STEINAR ØKLAND
Country Manager Norway 
+47 906 11 475
steinar@gotessons.se

KRISTIAN LYSEBRÅTE
Key Account Manager Norway
+47 997 98 909
kristian@gotessons.se 

JENNY KULLBERG
Sales Support Norway
+46 (0)321-687707

jenny.kullberg@gotessons.se

Paule Caillat

PAULE CAILLAT
Country Manager France
+46 (0)321-687780
paule@gotessons.se

Stephanie Baida

STEPHANIE BAIDA
Sales Support France, Benelux, Switzerland
+46 (0)321-687708
stephanie.b@gotessons.se

HENRIK MAGNUSSON
Sales Manager Eastern Europe
+46 (0)321-687776

henrik.m@gotessons.se

Erik Rahbek

ERIK RAHBEK
Country Manager Denmark, UK
+46 (0)321-687775
erik.rahbek@gotessons.se

Liisa Druey

LIISA DRUEY
Country Manager Finland
+358 50 3485510
liisa.druey@gotessons.se

IGNACIO CASTRO
Country Manager Spain
+34 687 463 957
icastro@gotessons.es

HANNA RINGSTRÖM
Sales Support Eastern Europe
+46 (0)321-687706
hanna.r@gotessons.se

HELENA ISACSSON
Sales Support Germany, Austria, Switzerland
+46 (0)321-687709
helena.i@gotessons.se 

Alexandra Endresen

ALEXANDRA ENDRESEN
Sales Support Norway
Parental leave

 

ANN-SOFIE CLARQVIST
Sales Support Export
Parental leave

SALES GERMANY

Nele Pacyna

NELE PACYNA
Head Of Sales Germany
+46 (0)321-687778
nele@gotessons.se

Gunnar Kühn

GUNNAR KÜHN
Key Account Manager South Germany, Switzerland, Austria
+49 160 210 1007
gunnar@gotessons.se

ANNKATRIN REINCKE
Key Account Manager North Germany
+491706200101 

annkatrin@gotessons.se

ISABEL NORDMANN
Office Manager,
Sales Support Germany
+49 610 3599 6141 
isabel.n@gotessons.de

AGATA GENCZ
Sales Support Germany
+49 610 3599 6142
agata.gulcz@gotessons.de

SVEN LANGHAMMER
Head of Warehouse Germany
+49 6103 599 61 45
sven.l@gotessons.de

MARKETING

Jessica Carlstein

JESSICA CARLSTEIN
Marketing Director
+46 (0)321-687730
jessica@gotessons.se

Marcus Willund

MARCUS WILLUND
Art Director/Photographer
+46 (0)321-687725
marcus@gotessons.se

Marie Axelsson

MARIE AXELSSON
Marketing Assistant
+46 (0)321-687724
marie.a@gotessons.se

ELISABETH POOPUU
Graphic Designer / Copywriter
+46 (0)321-687735

elisabeth.p@gotessons.se

MARTIN SKIÖLD
Graphic Designer
+46 (0)321-687732

martin.skiold@gotessons.se 

Nastasja Thor

NASTASJA THOR

Graphic Designer, Copywriter
Parental leave

MAGNUS ENANDER
Trade shows
+46 (0)321-687747

magnus.e@gotessons.se 

RASMUS TELLNOR
Trade shows
0321-6877XX

rasmus.t@gotessons.se 

CEO/BUSINESS DEVELOPING/HR/SUSTAINABILITY/IT

Emil Johansson

EMIL JOHANSSON
CEO
+46 (0)321-687722
emil@gotessons.se

JOHAN GÖTESSON
Business Development Manager
+46 (0)321687799
johan@gotessons.se 

Jennie Flysjö

JENNIE FLYSJÖ
HR Manager
+46 (0)321-687728
jennie.f@gotessons.se

CAROLINE HULANDER
HR-Coordinator
+46 (0)321-687716
caroline.h@gotessons.se

STELLAN BYGÅRD
ESG Manager
+46 (0)321-687761
stellan.b@gotessons.se

EMMA HAGMAN
Sustainability Strategist
+46 (0)321-687736
emma.h@gotessons.se

Mikael Nilsson

MIKAEL NILSSON
CIO
+46 (0)321-687726
mikael@gotessons.se

ANDREAS DAHLIN
IT Technician
+46 (0)321-687733
andreas.d@gotessons.se

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

Tomas Svensson

TOMAS SVENSSON
Product Development Director
+46 (0)321-687766
tomas@gotessons.se

Jonathan Andersson

JONATHAN ANDERSSON
Product Development
+46 (0)321-687765
jonathan@gotessons.se

Tolle Bygård

TOLLE BYGÅRD
Product Development
+46 (0)321-687762
tolle@gotessons.se

NINA CRONHOLM
Industrial Designer
+46 (0)321-687767
nina.cronholm@gotessons.se

LOGISTICS/PURCHASING/WAREHOUSE

Mika Haglund

MIKA HAGLUND
COO
+46 (0)321-687727
mika.h@gotessons.se

Malin Hållander

MALIN HÅLLANDER
Purchasing
+46 (0)321-687763
malin@gotessons.se

Lars Gäfvert

LARS GÄFVERT
Purchasing
+46 (0)321-687764
lars.g@gotessons.se

Emma Wigestål

EMMA WIGESTÅL
Purchasing
+46 (0)321-687769
emma.w@gotessons.se

Erika Carlsson

ERIKA CARLSSON
Purchasing
+46 (0)321-687768
erika.c@gotessons.se

EVELINA SKOGLUND

Parental leave

Per Karlsson

KARL ANDERSSON
Warehouse Manager
+46 (0)321-687748
karl.a@gotessons.se 

ANGELICA LERIDER
Planner
+46 (0)321-687741
angelica.l@gotessons.se

MICHAELA LINDQVIST
Planner
+46 (0)321-687741
michaela@gotessons.se

FINANCE

Jörgen Johansson

JÖRGEN JOHANSSON
CFO
+46 (0)321-687721
jorgen@gotessons.se

EMELIE OLOFSSON
Accounting Manager
+46 (0)321-687718 
emelie.o@gotessons.se

EMELIE LARSSON
Acountant
+46 (0)321-687734
emelie.larsson@gotessons.se

Marie Berthilsson

MARIE BERTHILSSON
Finance Assistant
+46 (0)321-687723
marie.b@gotessons.se

Elin Ottosson

ELIN OTTOSSON
Finance Assistant
+46 (0)321-687717
elin.o@gotessons.se

SHOWROOM

Jörgen Johansson

SHOWROOM ULRICEHAMN
Rönnåsgatan 5B
523 38 Ulricehamn
MAP 

 

SHOWROOM
STOCKHOLM

Rosenlundsgatan 38F
118 53 Stockholm
MAP 

Marie Berthilsson

SHOWROOM
MALMÖ

Firmagatan 2-6
213 76 Malmö
MAP 

SHOWROOM
GÖTEBORG

Kyrkogatan 20-22
411 15 Göteborg
MAP 

SHOWROOM
GERMANY

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 3
63303 Dreieich
Germany

MAP 

Management Team

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Jörgen Johansson (CFO), John de Boer (Sales Director), Jessica Carlstein (Marketing Director), Stellan Bygård (ESG Manager), Emil Johansson (CEO), Tomas Svensson (Product Development Director), Mika Haglund (COO), Johan Götesson (Business Development Manager)

map

CONTACT

Götessons Industri AB
Rönnåsgatan 5B
523 38 Ulricehamn
Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)321-687700
Fax: +46 (0)321-687790
Email: info@gotessons.se