götessons

CONTACT

Below you will find contact information for our employees.

Götessons Industri AB 
Rönnåsgatan 5B
523 38 Ulricehamn
Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)321-687700
Fax: +46 (0)321-687790
Email: info@gotessons.se

SALES MANAGEMENT

John De Boer

JOHN DE BOER
Sales director
+46 (0)321-687777
john@gotessons.se

PERNILLA LAGER
Sales Team Manager
+46 (0)321-687755 
pernilla.lager@gotessons.se

Petra Blomquist

PETRA BLOMQUIST
Project Manager
+46 (0)321-687701
petra@gotessons.se

SALES SWEDEN

LINDA OLSSON
Key Account Manager
+46 (0)321-687771
linda@gotessons.se 

LAVE SVENSSON
Sales South Region
+46 (0)321-687772
lave@gotessons.se

CAMILLA STROM
Key Account Manager Stockholm
+46 (0)321-687773
camilla.strom@gotessons.se
 

CAROLINE UNGER
Sales Stockholm
+46 (0)321-687774
caroline.u@gotessons.se

EMMA ANKARLOO
Sales Western Sweden
+46 (0)321-687759
emma.ankarloo@gotessons.se

LINDA WENGBRAND
Inhouse Sales Manager
Sales Support Sweden
+46(+)321-687702
linda.w@gotessons.se 

EMMY CARLSSON
Sales Support
+46 (0)321-687729
emmy@gotessons.se

ELEONOR CARLSSON
Sales Support Sweden/Export
+46 (0)321-687714
eleonor.carlsson@gotessons.se

HELEN SWEDBERG
E-commerce manager
+46 (0)321-687703
helen.s@gotessons.se

MAGNUS RASK
Specialized Interior Acoustic Consultant
+46 (0)321-687754
magnus.r@gotessons.se

DAVID ENGBERG
Acoustic & 3D rendering Specialist
+46 (0)321-687710
david.engberg@gotessons.se

SALES EXPORT

Paule Caillat

PAULE CAILLAT
Country manager France
+46 (0)321-687780
paule@gotessons.se

Stephanie Baida

STEPHANIE BAIDA
Sales support France, Benelux, Switzerland
+46 (0)321-687708
stephanie.b@gotessons.se

Steinar Økland

STEINAR ØKLAND
Country manager Norway 
+47 906 11 475
steinar@gotessons.se

KRISTIAN LYSEBRÅTE
Key Account Manager Norway
+47 997 98 909
kristian@gotessons.se 

Alexandra Endresen

ALEXANDRA ENDRESEN
Sales support Norway
+46 (0)321-687711

alexandra.e@gotessons.se

 

JENNY KULLBERG
Sales support Norway
+46 (0)321-687707

jenny.kullberg@gotessons.se

Erik Rahbek

ERIK RAHBEK
Country Manager DK & UK
+46 (0)321-687775
erik.rahbek@gotessons.se

Liisa Druey

LIISA DRUEY
Country manager Finland
+358 50 3485510
liisa.druey@gotessons.se

ELEONOR CARLSSON
Sales support Sweden/export
+46 (0)321-687714
eleonor.carlsson@gotessons.se

HENRIK MAGNUSSON
Sales Manager Eastern Europe
+46 (0)321-687776

henrik.magnusson@gotessons.se

HANNA RINGSTRÖM
Sales support Eastern Europe
+46 (0)321-687706
hanna.r@gotessons.se

IGNACIO CASTRO
Country manager Spain
+34 687 463 957
icastro@gotessons.es

SALES GERMANY HUB

Nele Pacyna

NELE PACYNA
Head of sales Germany
+46 (0)321-687778
nele@gotessons.se

Gunnar Kühn

GUNNAR KÜHN
Key Account Manager South Germany, Switzerland & Austria
+49 160 210 1007
gunnar@gotessons.se

ANNKATRIN REINCKE
Key account manager Northern Germany
+491706200101 

annkatrin@gotessons.se

HELENA ISACSSON
Sales Support Germany, Austria, Switzerland
+46 (0)321-687709
helena.isacsson@gotessons.se 

ISABEL NORDMANN
Office Manager German HUB
+49 610 3599 6141 
isabel.nordmann@gotessons.de

AGATA GENCZ
Sales Support Germany
+49 610 3599 6142
agata.gulcz@gotessons.de

SVEN LANGHAMMER
Teamleader Warehouse

MARKETING

Jessica Carlstein

JESSICA CARLSTEIN
Marketing Director
+46 (0)321-687730
jessica@gotessons.se

Marcus Willund

MARCUS WILLUND
Art Director/Photographer
+46 (0)321-687725
marcus@gotessons.se

Marie Axelsson

MARIE AXELSSON
Marketing Assistant
+46 (0)321-687724
marie.axelsson@gotessons.se

ELISABETH POOPUU
Graphic Designer / Copywriter
+46 (0)321-687735

elisabeth.poopuu@gotessons.se

Nastasja Thor

NASTASJA THOR

Parental leave

MARTIN SKIÖLD
Graphic designer
+46 (0)321-687732

martin.skiold@gotessons.se 

MAGNUS ENANDER
Trade shows
+46 (0)321-687747

magnus.e@gotessons.se 

RASMUS TELLNOR
Trade shows
+46 (0)321-687753

rasmus.t@gotessons.se 

FINANCE

Jörgen Johansson

JÖRGEN JOHANSSON
Financial manager
+46 (0)321-687721
jorgen@gotessons.se

EMELIE LARSSON
Economist
+46 (0)321-687734
emelie.larsson@gotessons.se

Marie Berthilsson

MARIE BERTHILSSON
Finance Assistant
+46 (0)321-687723
marie.berthilsson@gotessons.se

Elin Ottosson

ELIN OTTOSSON
Finance Assistant
+46 (0)321-687717
elin.o@gotessons.se

EMELIE OLOFSSON
Acountant
+46 (0)321-687718 
emelie.olofsson@gotessons.se

MD/HR/IT/QUALITY AND ENVIRONMENT/BUSINESS DEVELOPING

Emil Johansson

EMIL JOHANSSON
MD
+46 (0)321-687722
emil@gotessons.se

Mikael Nilsson

MIKAEL NILSSON
TSO/IT
+46 (0)321-687726
mikael@gotessons.se

ANDREAS DAHLIN
IT Technician
+46 (0)321-687733
andreas.dahlin@gotessons.se

Jennie Flysjö

JENNIE FLYSJÖ
HR Manager
+46 (0)321-687728
jennie.f@gotessons.se

STELLAN BYGÅRD
ESG Manager
+46 (0)321-687761
stellan.b@gotessons.se

EMMA HAGMAN
Sustainability Strategist
+46 (0)321-687736
emma.h@gotessons.se

JOHAN GÖTESSON
Business Development Manager
+46 (0)321687799
johan@gotessons.se 

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

Tomas Svensson

TOMAS SVENSSON
Product Development Director
+46 (0)321-687766
tomas@gotessons.se

Jonathan Andersson

JONATHAN ANDERSSON
Product Development
+46 (0)321-687765
jonathan@gotessons.se

Tolle Bygård

TOLLE BYGÅRD
Product Development
+46 (0)321-687762
tolle@gotessons.se

NINA CRONHOLM
Industrial Designer
+46 (0)321-687767
nina.cronholm@gotessons.se

LOGISTICS/PURCHASING/WAREHOUSE

Mika Haglund

MIKA HAGLUND
COO
+46 (0)321-687727
mika.h@gotessons.se

Malin Hållander

MALIN HÅLLANDER
Purchasing
+46 (0)321-687763
malin@gotessons.se

Lars Gäfvert

LARS GÄFVERT
Purchasing
+46 (0)321-687764
lars.g@gotessons.se

Emma Wigestål

EMMA WIGESTÅL
Purchasing
+46 (0)321-687769
emma.w@gotessons.se

Erika Carlsson

ERIKA CARLSSON
Purchasing
+46 (0)321-687768
erika.c@gotessons.se

Per Karlsson

KARL ANDERSSON
Warehouse manager
+46 (0)321-687748
karl.a@gotessons.se 

ANGELICA LERIDER
Planer
+46 (0)321-687741
angelica.l@gotessons.se

MICHAELA LINDQVIST
Planner
+46 (0)321-687741
michaela@gotessons.se

EVELINA SKOGLUND

Maternity leave

SHOWROOM

Jörgen Johansson

SHOWROOM ULRICEHAMN
Rönnåsgatan 5B
523 38 Ulricehamn
MAP 

 

SHOWROOM
STOCKHOLM

Rosenlundsgatan 38F
118 53 Stockholm
MAP 

Marie Berthilsson

SHOWROOM
MALMÖ

Firmagatan 2-6
213 76 Malmö
MAP 

Management Team

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Jörgen Johansson (Financial manager), John de Boer (Sales Director), Jessica Carlstein (Marketing Director), Stellan Bygård (Quality and environment manager), Emil Johansson (MD), Tomas Svensson (R&D/Purchasing manager), Mika Haglund (Supply Chain Manager), Johan Götesson (Ambassador)

map

CONTACT

Götessons Industri AB
Rönnåsgatan 5B
523 38 Ulricehamn
Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)321-687700
Fax: +46 (0)321-687790
Email: info@gotessons.se