Contact

Below you will find contact information for our employees.

Götessons Industri AB
Rönnåsgatan 5B
523 38 Ulricehamn
Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)321-687700
Fax: +46 (0)321-687790
Email: info@gotessons.se

National Sales

John de Boer -
John de BoerSales director+46 (0)321-687777john@gotessons.se
Linda Olsson -
Linda OlssonRegional manager North and East0321-687771linda@gotessons.se
Jonas Lundqvist -
Jonas LundqvistRepresentative Stockholm0321-687781jonas@gotessons.se
Lave Svensson -
Lave SvenssonRepresentative0321-687772lave@gotessons.se
Andreas Skånberg -
Andreas SkånbergRepresentative0321-687759andreas.s@gotessons.se
Caroline Unger -
Caroline UngerRepresentative Stockholm0321-687774caroline.u@gotessons.se
Hanna Ringström -
Hanna RingströmSales support0321-687706hanna.r@gotessons.se
Linda Wengbrand -
Linda WengbrandSales support0321-687702linda.w@gotessons.se
Helen Swedberg -
Helen SwedbergSales support0321-687703helen.s@gotessons.se

International Sales

John de Boer -
John de BoerSales director+46 (0)321-687777john@gotessons.se
Petra Blomquist -
Petra BlomquistSales support manager/export0321-687701petra@gotessons.se
Paule Caillat -
Paule CaillatCountry manager France+46 (0)321-687780paule@gotessons.se
Stephanie Baida -
Stephanie BaidaSales support France+46 (0)321-687708stephanie.b@gotessons.se
Frank Cleeren -
Frank CleerenCountry manager Germany, Benelux, Denmark+46 (0)321-687779frank.c@gotessons.se
Nele Pacyna -
Nele PacynaHead of sales Germany+46 (0)321-687778nele@gotessons.se
Eva Leitschuh -
Eva LeitschuhSales representative Northern Germany+49 170 556 98 96eva.l@gotessons.se
Franziska Berg -
Franziska BergSales support D/A/CH0321-687705franziska@gotessons.se
Steinar Økland -
Steinar ØklandCountry manager Norway+47 906 11 475steinar@gotessons.se
Matilda Johansson -
Matilda JohanssonSales support Norway/Denmark+46 (0)321-687707matilda.j@gotessons.se
Emelie Stenbäcken -
Emelie StenbäckenRepresentative0321-687773emelie@gotessons.se

Marketing

Johan Götesson -
Johan GötessonCD0321-687799johan@gotessons.se
Jessica Carlstein -
Jessica CarlsteinMarketing Coordinator0321-687730jessica@gotessons.se
Marcus Willund -
Marcus WillundArt Director0321-687725marcus@gotessons.se
Marie Axelsson -
Marie AxelssonMarketing Assistant0321-687724marie.axelsson@gotessons.se

MD/Administration/IT

Anders Olsson -
Anders OlssonMANAGING DIRECTOR0321-687755anders.olsson@gotessons.se
Emil Johansson -
Emil JohanssonIT/HR manager0321-687722emil@gotessons.se
Jörgen Johansson -
Jörgen JohanssonFinancial manager0321-687721jorgen@gotessons.se
Marie Berthilsson -
Marie BerthilssonFinance Assistant0321-687723marie.berthilsson@gotessons.se
Helen Levinson -
Helen LevinsonAccountant+46 (0)321-687718helen.l@gotessons.se
Mikael Nilsson -
Mikael NilssonTSO/IT0321-687726mikael@gotessons.se
Jozefina Pilipovic -
Jozefina PilipovicHR/Sales Coordinator0321-687728jozefina@gotessons.se

Production/Design/Logistics

Tomas Svensson -
Tomas SvenssonR&D/Purchasing manager0321-687766tomas@gotessons.se
Mika Haglund -
Mika HaglundSupply Chain Manager0321-687727mika.h@gotessons.se
Johan Götesson -
Johan GötessonCD0321-687799johan@gotessons.se
Stellan Bygård -
Stellan BygårdQuality and environment manager0321-687761stellan.b@gotessons.se
Jonathan Andersson -
Jonathan AnderssonPurchaser/Technician0321-687765jonathan@gotessons.se
Tolle Bygård -
Tolle BygårdPurchaser/Technician0321-687762tolle@gotessons.se
Malin Hållander -
Malin HållanderPurchasing0321-687763malin@gotessons.se
Lars Gäfvert -
Lars GäfvertPurchasing0321-687764lars.g@gotessons.se
Emma Wigestål -
Emma WigestålPurchasing0321-687769emma.w@gotessons.se
Per Karlsson -
Per KarlssonWarehouse manager0321-687748pelle@gotessons.se
Lena Hållander -
Lena HållanderPlaner0321-687741lena@gotessons.se

Management Team

Tomas Svensson (R&D/Purchasing manager), Emil Johansson (IT/HR manager), Stellan Bygård (Quality and environment manager), Anders Olsson (MD), Johan Götesson (CD), Jörgen Johansson (Financial manager), John de Boer (Sales Director), Mika Haglund (Supply Chain Manager)

Contact

Götessons Industri AB Rönnåsgatan 5B 523 38 Ulricehamn Sweden Phone: +46 (0)321-687700 Fax: +46 (0)321-687790 Email: info@gotessons.se